Sandhurst Golf Club Melbourne

Sandhurst Golf Committee

Representing Our Golfing Community

Golf Committee

The core objective of the Golf Committee is to be a consensus decision making body representing all golf members, that recommends policy to be adopted by the Board for all matters relating to the golf member and reviews the performance of management in delivering the Board approved standards around the golf membership experience.

In the first instance, all issues should be addressed to Club management at To contact the Golf Committee email

Sandhurst Club Governance Structure

Golf Committee Elections now on

Golf Committee elections will commence 9am Thursday 10 October and close at 4pm on Saturday 26 October 2019. All golf members (excluding juniors) have the right to vote.

Golf Committee Election Candidates
Golf Committee Voting Paper

Golf Committee Members

Chris Thorn

Club Captain

Sandhurst Golf Committee

Satish Verma

Vice Captain

Sandhurst Golf Committee

Mary-Anne Hickmott

Women’s Captain

Sandhurst Melbourne Golf Committee

Bernie Damman

Sandhurst Melbourne Golf Committee

Elaine Wenn

Julie Morgan

Sandhurst Golf Committee

Neville Baxter